LIST OF MAYORAL APPOINTMENTS TO BOARDS, COMMISSIONS, AND COMMITTEES, SUBJECT TO ASSEMBLY CONFIRMATION.

DYEA COMMUNITY ADVISORY BOARD (SMC 3.15.020)

- Courtney Ellingson, *Property Owner* reappoint for term ending in October 2025
- Bruce Weber, *Property Owner* reappoint for term ending in October 2025

HISTORIC DISTRICT COMMISSION (SMC 19.10.015)

- Steve Hites reappoint for term ending in October 2025
- Marvin Wishon reappoint for term ending October 2025

LIBRARY BOARD (SMC 3.12.020)

- Janilyn Heger reappoint for term ending in October 2025
- Nan Saldi reappoint for term ending in October 2025

MUSEUM BOARD (SMC 3.10.020)

• Janilyn Heger – reappoint for term ending in October 2025

PORTS & HARBORS ADVISORY BOARD [SMC 12.02.040(A)]

- Christian Racich appoint for term ending in October 2025
- Orion Hanson reappoint to Assembly member seat for term ending in October 2023

RECREATION BOARD (SMC 3.09.020)

• Mary Thole – reappoint for term ending in October 2025