LIST OF MAYORAL APPOINTMENTS TO BOARDS, COMMISSIONS, AND COMMITTEES, SUBJECT TO ASSEMBLY CONFIRMATION

HISTORIC DISTRICT COMMISSION (SMC 19.10.015)

• Annie Matsov – NPS Liaison – term ending 2024

RECREATION BOARD (SMC 3.09.020)

• Cory Nelson – reappoint to term ending 2025

SKAGWAY VISITOR ADVISORY BOARD (SMC 3.14.020)

• Beth Smith – reappoint to term ending 2025

SOLID WASTE ADVISORY COMMITTEE (SMC 13.22.030)

- Neal Klug reappoint to term ending 2025
- Julene Brown reappoint to term ending 2025