LIST OF MAYORAL APPOINTMENTS TO BOARDS, COMMISSIONS, AND COMMITTEES, SUBJECT TO ASSEMBLY CONFIRMATION

HISTORIC DISTRICT COMMISSION (SMC 19.10.015)

- Nancy Corrington replacing Laura Mabee appoint for term ending in October 2022
- Rosemary Libert replacing Lillian Outcalt appoint for term ending in October 2024

PLANNING & ZONING COMMISSION (SMC 19.02.015)

- Richard Outcalt filling vacant seat appoint for term ending in October 2023
- Laura Mabee Vacating her seat on HDC replacing Emily Rauscher's vacated seat appoint for term ending in October 2024

COMPREHENSIVE TRAILS PLANNING ad hoc COMMITTEE (SMC 03.01.045)

• Josh Colosky filling vacancy

OPEN AREA SPACES IN SKAGWAY (OASIS) ad hoc COMMITTEE (SMC 03.01.045)

- Annemarie Hasskamp filling vacancy
- Remove Jaime Bricker who was an advisor

SUNSET the following COMMITTEES

- CONSERVATION ad hoc
- SKAGWAY PRESIDENT'S CRUISE ad hoc