## MUNICIPALITY OF SKAGWAY Housing ad hoc Committee AGENDA Thursday, May 9, 2024 at 5:30 p.m. in Assembly Chambers

## Board Members

Charles Doland Charity Pomeroy Mike Healy Bruce Schindler Lynne Davison Jonathan Hillis Darren Belisle Becky McGill Aric Baldwin

- 1. Call to Order:
- 2. Roll Call:
- 3. Approval of Agenda
- 4. Minutes:
- 5. <u>Communications:</u> A. Citizens Present
- 6. Unfinished Business:

## 7. <u>New Business:</u>

- A. Election of Officers
- B. Schedule Next Meeting

## 8. Discussion Items:

- A. Housing in Skagway
- 9. Adjournment:

